The jury for this new edition is composed of several professionals all over Europe from the education field to professional organisations 

Tony_Williams.jpg         President of IFLA Europe: Tony Williams, Irland





President of AESOP, Association of European Schools of Planning: Francesco Lo Piccolo, Italia





Chairman of the Arboricultural Association: Jago Keen, England




Simon Bell

 President of the ECLAS / European Council of Landscape Architecture Schools: Simon Bell, Estonia






Representative of the ELASA / European Landscape Architecture Student Association: Divya Bishnoi 




Photo HvdK

President of the ECTP / European Council of Spatial Planners : Henk Vanderkamp, Irland